SVMA House Members

2017 House of Representatives
First Last Affiliation District E-mail Phone
Adrienne Benavidez Democrat 32 adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us 303-866-2964
Mike Foote Democrat 12 mike.foote.house@state.co.us 303-866-2920
Edie Hooton Democrat 10 edie.hooton.house@state.co.us - hootonforhd10@gmail.com 303-866-2915
Stephen Humphrey Republican 48 rephumphrey48@yahoo.com 303-866-2943
Timothy Leonard Republican 25 tim.leonard.house@state.co.us 303-866-2582
Jovan Melton Democrat 41 rep.jovanmelton@gmail.com - jovan.melton.house@state.co.us 303-866-2919
Mike Weissman Democrat 36 mike.weissman.house@state.co.us 303-866-2942
Dave Williams Republican 15 dave.williams.house@state.co.us 303-866-5525